Skip to main content

R.O.N.F. Net Compilation Volume 1.0

by VVAA

Published April 2007


RONF NET COMPILATION VOLUME 1.0

All noise was compiled during February and April 2007.

This is about 80 minutes so you can burn this compilation to a cdr and print the cover called 'Cover.jpg'

Thanks to all the bands involved on this project, you all rule!!!
Thanks to everyone who is downloading and enjoying this compilation.


Run time 77:52

Notes

Artist Info:

Arseterrör - http://www.myspace.com/arseterror
Awesome Bin Laden - http://www.myspace.com/awesomebin
C-utter - http://www.myspace.com/elladooscuro
Cacasonica - matandovatos79 AT hotmail DOT com
DemetriusGrave - http://www.myspace.com/demetriusgrave2000
Extreme Hair Stench - http://www.myspace.com/extremehairstench
Fatal Position - http://www.myspace.com/fatalposition
Funeral Mongoloids - http://www.myspace.com/funeralmongoloids
Gen 26 - http://matjaz.jezakon.com
Grim Kirby - http://www.myspace.com/grimkirby
Grim Without Hats - http://www.myspace.com/grimwithouthats
Gruuthaagy - http://www.gruuthaagy.tk/
K.U.U.A.F. - http://www.kuuaf.4t.com
Kusari Gama Kill - http://kusarigamakill.blogspot.com/
Melanocetus Murrayi - http://www.myspace.com/melanocetusmurrayi
Melophobic Hell - chaosnonmusica AT gmail DOT com
Menso Noise - http://www.myspace.com/mensonoise
Mixturizer - http://mixturizer.ronfrecords.com/
Morality Declined - killermonkey5321 AT hotmail DOT com
Napalm Noise - http://www.nxn.fr.nf/
Necroanal - http://www.freewebs.com/necroanal/
Noise Stench Nausea - http://www.myspace.com/breakshitfucker
Operacion Canguro - www.operacioncanguro.4t.com
Passion Bleeding - http://www.myspace.com/passionbleeding
Permanent Death - http://home.scarlet.be/thve/pdnews.html
Philip Tarr and Whiff Focker - http://www.myspace.com/philiprobert333
Population Control - noise AT def-recs DOT com
Potabilizadora - http://www.potabilizadora.com/
Premature Ejaculation - violent_discharge AT hotmail DOT com
Pure Noise - pnkiller AT gmail DOT com
Rotgut (CSMD) - http://www.globaldarkness.com/csmd/
Ränz'n Spänning - funghisalami AT web DOT de
Sharza Harza - http://www.myspace.com/sharzaharza
Sovako - http://www.myspace.com/sovako
The Jerkwads - http://www.myspace.com/thefuckingjerkwads
Torstein Wjiik - http://www.ambolthue.com/torsteinwjiik/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.
DOWNLOAD OPTIONS
VBR MP3
BACK
In Collection
R.O.N.F. Records
In Collection
Netlabels
Uploaded by
ronfrecords
on 5/4/2008
Views
992
PEOPLE ALSO FOUND
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
1,457
0
0
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
907
0
0
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
1,499
0
0
( 1 reviews )
R.O.N.F. Records
2,631
0
0
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
470
0
0
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
992
0
0
( 1 reviews )
Ourmedia
26
0
0